The Winter of the Witch: A Novel. Katherine Arden

The Winter of the Witch: A Novel

ISBN: 9781101885994 | 336 pages | 9 Mb

Download The Winter of the Witch: A Novel

The Winter of the Witch: A Novel Katherine Arden
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group

Books about witches and curses don't usually interest me. Winter's Curse was an extraordinary exception that kept me turning the pages. I'm too analytical to get lost in a fantasy or paranormal world. Paula Brackston's debut novel, The Witch's Daughter, was the little book that could--with a captivating story, remarkable heroine, and eye-catching package, it has now netted over 200,000 copies in all formats. Summer (Witch Season, #1), Fall (Witch Season, #2), Witch Season: Summer & Fall, Winter (Witch Season, #3), Spring (Witch Season, #4), and Witch Season Series (4 books). Buy The Winter of the Witch (Winternight Trilogy) by Katherine Arden (ISBN: 9781101885994) from Amazon's Book Store. The Winter of the Witch: A Novel (Winternight Trilogy) - Kindle edition by Katherine Arden. There are 4 primary works and 6 total works in the Witch Season Series 3.55 avg rating — 380 ratings — published 2004 — 4 editionsbook 1. I can't remember the last time I read a book that sparked my imagination like this did! In the frame story, four English children are relocated to a large, old country house following a wartime evacuation. Most of the novel is set in Narnia, a land of talking animals and mythical creatures that one White Witch has ruled for 100 years of deep winter. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. Literature & Fiction Kindle eBooks @

Other ebooks:
Protection of Electricity Distribution Networks, 2nd Edition (IEE Power and Energy Series) pdf